London SharePointers Twibe

______________________________________________________________________________
This blog has been discontinued. Please visit my new site based on a completely different concept:
Sharepoint Resource Center

SharepointResourceCenterFrontPAge
…Your gateway to all things Sharepoint…

______________________________________________________________________________

Like many I’ve joined Twitter. Like many I’m still trying to figure out the practical applications of the tool so many people rave about. One thing I keep hearing is how useful Twitter can be in asking questions and, more importantly, getting answers from your Twitter network. Beats google search apparently.

In an attempt to try and harness the power of Twitter I’ve just set up a new London SharePointers Twibe. Do you use Twitter? Are you based in London, UK? Why not join the Twibe and see how we can help each other?

See you there…

Leave a comment